Find a Contact

Basingstoke

Keith Williams, 07979 504 826,
keith.williams@firstactuarial.co.uk

Peter Shellswell, 07775 657 626,
peter.shellswell@firstactuarial.co.uk

Declan Keohane, 01256 297 789,
declan.keohane@firstactuarial.co.uk

Henry Tapper, 07785 377768,
henry.tapper@firstactuarial.co.uk

Wendy Handcock, 01628 484143,
wendy.handcock@firstactuarial.co.uk

Colin Freeman, 01256 297 779,
colin.freeman@firstactuarial.co.uk

Rohit Siqueira, 01256 297 741,
rohit.siqueira@firstactuarial.co.uk

Leeds

David Joy, 0780 389 2266,
david.joy@firstactuarial.co.uk

Mark Riches, 07812 165 446,
mark.riches@firstactuarial.co.uk

Michael Hulme-Vickerstaff, 07740 484 778,
michael.hulme-vickerstaff@firstactuarial.co.uk

Mark Rowlinson, 07813 852 748,
mark.rowlinson@firstactuarial.co.uk

David Thirlwell, 0113 393 3012,
david.thirlwell@firstactuarial.co.uk

Kate Hulme-Vickerstaff , 07769 813 861,
kate.vickerstaff@firstactuarial.co.uk

Richard Lunt, 07472 241488,
richard.lunt@firstactuarial.co.uk

Manchester

Hilary Salt, 0161 868 1321,
hilary.salt@firstactuarial.co.uk

Catherine Lockyer, 0161 868 1323,
catherine.lockyer@firstactuarial.co.uk

Rob Hammond, 0161 868 1320,
rob.hammond@firstactuarial.co.uk

Peterborough

Alan Smith, 07860 435 894,
alan.smith@firstactuarial.co.uk

Neal Thompson, 01733 396857,
neal.thompson@firstactuarial.co.uk

Tonbridge

Chris Martin, 07855 355 260,
chris.martin@firstactuarial.co.uk

James Smith, 07966 008 963,
james.smith@firstactuarial.co.uk

Technical Support

Alan Smith, 07860 435 894,
alan.smith@firstactuarial.co.uk

Wendy Handcock, 01628 484143,
wendy.handcock@firstactuarial.co.uk